Skip navigation

If I had one more chance. 
I would plant kisses till I grew a garden upon you
I would trace you until I had memorised your outline
I’d fill the intricate details in; that wide hauntingly enchanting mouth, piercing eyes, 
I’d melt in your vision, a puddle that seeps slowly into you,
The comforting weight of your arm around my body,
Eyelashes fluttering against my cheek; a chuckle that begins in the bottom of your stomach,

The evil whispers. 
How I long for the whispers.

The darkness drags me screaming back into the light,
Nails scrape against the floor making lines
Away from you

My darkness, my guilty pleasure

Image

Leave a Reply

