Skip navigation

to never move on
I stay the same. Square number one. on.

People change, people move on, people go. I stay. I leave parts of myself with people. When they go, I follow them silently to not lose myself. I will lose myself if I don’t follow.

I will be a stranger to myself.

I will lose myself. They will take me and run away, they will forget me. I never forget. I remember. I want to be part of their lives – I want to make an impact. To have once been something to someone, then nothing.

Now how that does that work?

One Comment

  1. I love this 🙂


Leave a Reply

